Chairman - Jeffery Smith

Vice-Chairman -  Richard Simm

Clerk to the Parish Council - Jill Windsor
Phil Morrey, Geoff Hughes, John Meredith
Dave Clarke, Simon Ashwood,TKJ AL Jorani,

Joy Whibberley, Jacqui Latham, and Gavin Ritson.


The Parish Council meets the second Monday of every month (except August) at 7.30pm in the Village Hall, Waverton, and members of the public are warmly invited to attend any of our meetings. If you have any concerns regarding the Parish, please take the opportunity of airing them at one of these meetings.

Click here to view the agenda and minutes of the Parish Council monthly meetings

Contact: Clerk to the Council - Mrs. Jill Windsor
Moor Cottage, Moor Lane, Waverton. Telephone 01244 332295

email :-